Skip to main content

NH Tourism Staff Directory

 

Lori Harnois

Director
lori.j.harnois@livefree.nh.gov
Provides strategic direction for all of the Division's programs, marketing, and events.

Amy Bassett

Deputy Director
amy.o.bassett@livefree.nh.gov
Synchronizes all staff and responsibilities within the Division and directs contracted partners.
 

Brittany Littlefield

Business and Grant Administrator
brittany.l.littlefield@livefree.nh.gov
Provides business and finance support for the Division as well as administers the Joint Promotional Program grant.

Kris Neilsen

Communications Manager
kris.m.neilsen@livefree.nh.gov
Communicates with members of the media, the general public, and the tourism industry through viral and traditional public relations.
 

Stacy Geisler

Digital Marketing Specialist
stacy.l.geisler@livefree.nh.gov
Oversees web content and design, electronic communication, databases and image library.
 

Ryan Vaughn

Web Assistant
ryan.w.vaughn@livefree.nh.gov
Assists with the maintenance and content generation of all the department websites
 

Estlin Loparto

Trade & Industry Relations Manager
estlin.e.loparto@livefree.nh.gov
Evaluates, plans, develops, modifies and implements domestic and international trade activities, comprehensive industry relations programs, and other marketing programs for the division.
 

Jocelyn Bouchard

Marketing Assistant
jocelyn.v.bouchard@livefree.nh.gov
Provides marketing and administrative support to the division while working on specialized travel and tourism projects to promote New Hampshire as a tourist destination. Also plans familiarization tours and represents DTTD at trade shows and other events.
 

Grant Klene

Marketing Coordinator
grant.m.klene@dncr.nh.gov
Handles video production for the Division of Travel & Tourism. Manages the Division of Parks and Recreation’s website, social media efforts and handles design and photography needs.